Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage


Herr Jörg Brackebusch
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel.: 040-8405083 -12
Fax: 040-8405083 -25
joerg.brackebusch@highchem.de

Herr Matthias Meyer
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel.: 040-8405083 -13
Fax: 040-8405083 -26
matthias.meyer@highchem.de

Frau Olga Neumann
Leitung Vertrieb / Gefahrgutbeauftragte
Tel.: 040-8405083 -15
olga.neumann@highchem.de

Frau Madlen Schmidtke
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel.: 040-8405083 -14
madlen.schmidtke@highchem.de

Frau Katja Brey
Vertrieb Innendienst / QMB
Tel.: 040-8405083 -17
katja.brey@highchem.de

Frau Laura Haneberg
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel.: 040-8405083 -19
laura.haneberg@highchem.de

Herr Dr. Christoph Gurris
Vertrieb Innendienst / Spezialitäten
Tel.: 040-8405083 -18
christoph.gurris@highchem.de


Fax allgemein: 040-8405083 -20